CONTACT ONE OF OUR BROKER ASSOCIATES

Covering Northern California & Hawaii

PRESIDENT
GENERAL MANAGER

Ashleigh Hutchison
+707 225 2883
Ashleigh@industryoutlaw.com

CENTRAL COAST

SAN LUIS OBISPO
+ PASO ROBLES

Kendra Hodges
+ 805 464 1086
Kendra@industryoutlaw.com

SAN FRANCISCO

James Goad
+ 415 852 8305
james@industryoutlaw.com

NAPA + SONOMA

Laurel McCurdy
+ 805 350 8017
laurel@industryoutlaw.com

NORTH BAY

Diana Muldowney
+ 415 302 9168
diana@industryoutlaw.com

STOCKTON + LODI

Julie Dustin
+ 619 261 7599
julie@industryoutlaw.com

SANTA CRUZ
+ HALF MOON BAY

Abbey Chrystal
+ 831 325 6435<
abbey@industryoutlaw.com

SACRAMENTO + DAVIS AREA

Vanessa Marchbank Cupid
+407 314 6561
Vanessa@industryoutlaw.com

LAKE TAHOE

Keith Conboy
+775 224 0325
keith@sswineexport.com

SAN LUIS OBISPO COUNTY

Daniel Peck
+ 602) 405-7325
Mosaic Wine Alliance- Import Specialist

247 The Crossroads
Carmel, CA 93923
Office: 831.574.8373
Order Desk: 831.574.8373